See what our residents and guests have to say about Big Cypress Golf Club.

  • [5/5 stars] I like this course February 29, 2020
    Good day of golf at Big Cypress. Course is in great shape. Greens are lush and stop the ball well–putt very true. Front is on the shorter side on the front if you play the white tees. Ba…

    Willyhoto

  • [5/5 stars] Ideal February 27, 2020
    Course in perfect shape. Greens are the best of the 10 courses we played this trip. Will be definitely on our to do list next year.

    u000008153794

  • [5/5 stars] February 27, 2020
    Excellent course 1 of the best around had a great day

    zachthane06

  • [5/5 stars] February 25, 2020

    class1947

  • [5/5 stars] February 24, 2020
    Best. Course in Lakeland if you can get it on golf now . Or else it’s 45 and up fantastic course

    zachthane06

  • [5/5 stars] Great course February 21, 2020
    Played here once again and the course in superb condition. All the staff very friendly will always return.

    63T3e5hoSong4DuafWid

  • [4/5 stars] The course has a lot of Challenging holes. February 12, 2020
    I really like playing here because it’s always in great shape And it’s Close to me.

    u000007177252

  • [5/5 stars] February 6, 2020
    One of the best course I’ve played this year no dought

    zachthane06

  • [5/5 stars] Great course! February 4, 2020
    Always enjoy this course as it caters to all levels of golf. Conditions were above average for this dry time of year. We will definitely play here again.

    zitahourihan

  • [4/5 stars] January 27, 2020

    MRSDTW

  • [4/5 stars] Great course January 24, 2020
    Awesome greens…awesome fairways! I WILL play again when I come back!

    levassla

  • [4/5 stars] January 21, 2020

    levassla

  • [5/5 stars] January 21, 2020

    BKBravener

  • [5/5 stars] Great pleasant surprise January 20, 2020
    Course in excellent shape. Great staff.all round great experience

    rogerdgrimes

  • [5/5 stars] January 13, 2020

    PurpleHaze12917

  • [5/5 stars] Very nice December 13, 2019
    Tee boxes, fairways and greens were in great condition. The greens had more rolls than a bakery. Lucky for me I like circus putts. My partner had a lot of 3 & 4 putts. We had several medium showers…

    icjeff

  • [5/5 stars] December 10, 2019

    RG72FB408EACBA808737

  • [5/5 stars] The course has some interesting holes. November 28, 2019
    First time I played it this year it is a must play course.Great shape !

    u000007177252

  • [5/5 stars] Beautiful Course November 23, 2019
    Conditions were absolutely great! Thoroughly enjoyed our game!

    zitahourihan

  • [4/5 stars] Great Place November 16, 2019
    This is a great, fun course to work on most aspects of the game. Generally the pace of play is swift and if you get a good group then Big Cypress wont disappoint

    Golfpro685